Speech@Baylor Student Support Roundtable

Baylor University invites you to join us at our upcoming Student Support Roundtable webinar for Speech@Baylor, Master of Science in Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD) online program from Baylor University's Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences.

Webinar attendees will have an opportunity to hear from admissions counselors, student success specialists, and field placement specialists. 

Student Support Roundtable
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6 PM CT, 7 PM ET, 4 PM PT

During the hourlong online information session, we'll discuss:

  • ongoing student support before, during, and after graduation;
  • field placement and hands-on experience;
  • any questions you have about the program details or application requirements.

You will also be able to ask any questions you may have about the program. 

By registering for this event, you are agreeing to receive information about Speech@Baylor in the future. 

This webinar may be recorded. By participating in the webinar, your name, questions, and/or comments may be visible to other webinar viewers.