Speech@Baylor Meet the Program Director Webinar

Reserve your spot for our exclusive Meet the Director webinar hosted by Speech@Baylor’s online graduate program director Dr. Venessa Grandjean. Dr. Grandjean has over 22 years of experience working as a speech-language pathologist in a variety of settings and capacities.

Meet the Director Webinar
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
6 pm CT, 4 pm PT, 7 pm ET, 5 pm MT

During the hourlong online information session, Dr. Grandjean will

  • introduce herself and discuss her background and career
  • explain the benefits of being a Speech@Baylor online student;
  • review the career outlook for speech-language pathologists;
  • show how the program will help you integrate faith into the SLP role;

Be sure to submit your application by the September 20 early priority deadline.

This webinar may be recorded. By participating in the webinar, your name, questions, or comments may be visible to other webinar viewers or otherwise made available to other event attendees.