Speech@Baylor Meet the Program Director Webinar

Reserve your spot for our exclusive Meet the Director webinar hosted by Speech@Baylor’s online graduate program director Dr. Venessa Grandjean. Dr. Grandjean has over 22 years of experience working as a speech-language pathologist in a variety of settings and capacities.

Meet the Director Webinar
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

6 PM CT, 4 PM PT, 7 PM ET, 5 PM MT

During the hourlong online information session, Dr. Grandjean will

  • introduce herself and discuss her background and career;
  • explain the benefits of being a Speech@Baylor online student;
  • review the career outlook for speech-language pathologists;
  • show how the program will help you integrate faith into the SLP role.

Be sure to submit your application by the June 1 priority deadline.

This webinar may be recorded. By participating in the webinar, your name, questions, and/or comments may be visible to other webinar viewers.