Upcoming Events

Baylor University’s Diana R. Garland School of Social Work hosts a number of informative online events for those interested in online programs. These events are held on the same platform used in the programs, giving prospective students a sense of the online student experience.

Webinars may cover the following topics:

  • important program information
  • application requirements and next steps
  • faculty research and expertise
  • Q&A with admissions team

Prospective students can also take a private tour of the technology used in the online programs. Contact admissions at swadmissions@onlinegrad.baylor.edu or Phone Number: 1-855-605-7232 to schedule your tour.

Register for an Upcoming Session

Upcoming Sessions
Event Date Time
Faculty Q&A Webinar Thursday, November 5, 2020 7 PM CT/8 PM ET
Baylor University Online Graduate Programs Financial Aid Webinar Thursday, November 12, 2020 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET