MPH@Baylor Student Support Roundtable

Baylor University invites you to join us at our upcoming Student Support Roundtable webinar for MPH@Baylor, the Master of Public Health online program from Baylor University’s Robbins College of Health and Human Sciences.

Webinar attendees will have an opportunity to hear from admissions counselors, student success specialists, career services, and field placement specialists.

Student Support Roundtable
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

6 PM CT, 7 PM ET, 5 PM MT

During the hour long online information session, we’ll discuss:

  • ongoing student support before, during, and after graduation;
  • field placement and hands-on experience;
  • any questions you have about the program details or application requirements.

You will also be able to ask any questions you may have about the program. 

The priority application deadline for the October 2021 cohort is Monday, June 21.

This webinar may be recorded. By participating in the webinar, your name, questions, and/or comments may be visible to other webinar viewers.